Development Management Committee

19 June 2024

Present (in Person):

Councillor D Clements (Chair of Authority in the Chair)
Councillor Steve Alderman, Councillor M Bowen, Councillor C George,
Councillor Dr SL Hancock, Dr R Heath-Davies, Mrs J James, Councillor M
James, Mr GA Jones, Dr RM Plummer, Councillor S Skyrme-Blackhall,
Councillor V Thomas and Councillor M Wiggins.

Present (Remotely)

Dr M Havard, Mrs S Hoss and Councillor C Williams.

(Llanion Park, Pembroke Dock: 1.20pm – 1.25pm)

1. Election of Chair

It was **RESOLVED** that Dr M Havard be elected Chair for the ensuing year.

Taking the Chair, Dr Havard thanked the Members for their support and the confidence shown in her.

2. Election of Deputy Chair

It was **RESOLVED** that Councillor Dr SL Hancock be elected Deputy Chair for the ensuing year.

3. Apologies

An apology for absence was received from Councillor P Morgan.

